Staff

Corporate Staff

Gary Lash

Chief Executive Officer

garyl@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9622

John Ford

Chief Financial Officer

johnf@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9622

Julie Murray

Operations Manager

juliem@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9635


Misty Alexander

Wellness Director

mistya@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9635

Katie Canfield

Assistant Athletics Director
& After School Program Director

katiec@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9635

Raymond Lee

Athletic Director

raymondl@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9635


Michelle Roberts

Marketing & Communications Director

micheller@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9635

Ryan Watson

Programs Director

ryanw@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9622

Vera Shivers

Child Watch Director

veras@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9635

Mason McGee

Aquatics Director

masonm@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9635
[/column-third-1]

BHP Billiton YMCA

Mike Mosura

Executive Director

mikem@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9635

Downtown YMCA

John Ford

Branch Director

johnf@ymcanwla.org
318-674-9622

 

Stay in Touch!